Prijavite se na WSA – takmičenje za mlade inovatore

WSA nagrada za mlade inovatore je poziv otvorenog tima. Učešće u WSA Young Innovators otvoreno je za svakog poduzetnika, kompaniju, studentsku grupu ili projektni tim - barem jedan od članova osnivača i većina tima moraju biti mlađi od 26 godina.

Foto: Mreža za izgradnju mira

WSA Young Innovators bavi se lokalnim sadržajem – objasnite zašto je vaše rješenje lokalno relevantno i kako ima utjecaja u vašoj zemlji. Navedite lokalne okolnosti i pomozite međunarodnom žiriju da shvati zašto je vaše rješenje lokalno relevantno.


Eligible for young citizens of all UN member states, WSA Young Innovators is open to every start-up, social entrepreneur, NGO, student or individual!


TVoj vodič kroz studentski život!

The participation in the WSA Young Innovators is open to any entrepreneur, company, student group or project team – at least one of the founding members and the majority of the team must be under the age of 26 (born on or after January 1, 1995).

Submissions for the WSA Young Innovators can contain all mobile and web-based projects, such as: apps, web pages, applications for wearables, kiosk installations, SMS based products, games and interactive productions. There is no limitation regarding the platforms or channels the projects work with.

All submissions have to be launched products. No drafts, ideas or unfinished projects can be accepted.


The WSA is a non-monetary award system with a focus on sustainable knowledge transfer through a worldwide network. This means that winners benefit not from a one time financial reward, but a lifelong partnership and integration.

A nomination for the WSA is already a win – these are the rewards

More coverage on your product. WSA provides nominees with press templates to help them to gain the attention of national media with support of the WSA national experts
WSA nominee seal to use on websites, social media channels and publications
Opportunity to receive feedback from the jurors.
Being nominated for the WSA means to be the best in the respective country in one of our 8 categories. Our experience has shown that this qualification can immensely improve outreach.

For more information please visit the official website HERE.